Meet my new baby Gizmo

Someone approached me and asked if I wanted a guinea pig because they know I have a soft spot for animals. I’m like why. They didn’t have time for him and if they couldn’t find someone to take him they would have to take him to a shelter. My words. Over my dead body. This morning this sweet boy showed up. His name is Gizmo. As a child of the 80s I’m so keeping that name. My dogs are curious about him but just sniff cage. Gonna let him get settled in but wanted to share him with everyone.

Leave a Reply

