Welcome To My World

Hello all. My name is Genna and I want to share my little ones with the world. I have 21 animals currently. Yes 21. 2 Chihuahuas. 1 Leopard Gecko. and 18 Tarantulas. Yes you heard it. 18 Tarantulas. I know someone will say ewww and scream. And I even have some people that won’t even stop by any more or avoid one wall in my apartment due to them but they are not that bad. I’ve been collecting them for a little over a year. I have New World and Old World tarantulas. I will post up detailed things and images (if I can get them) about my tarantulas along with care and different places to get them. I will also post about my boys, Brodie and Kiwi probably more than the tarantulas. 13266098_10156984193290451_4097346904201765429_n

Leave a Reply

